

**RapidStream: Parallel Physical Implementation of FPGA HLS Designs** 

Awarded to

Licheng Guo, Pongstorn Maidee, Yun Zhou, Chris Lavin, Jie Wang, Yuze Chi, Weikang Qiao, Alireza Kaviani, Zhiru Zhang, Jason Cong



2022 ACM/SIGDA 30th International Symposium on FPGAs

General Chair, Michael Adler

Mullcal

Program Chair, Paolo lenne